The park is mine!

A Saturday walk in the park. Since it was snowing heavily and I do not own a camera protection case or something along those lines, I decided to put my camera back in the bag and take out my phone instead. Of course it’s not the highest quality these pictures will be remembered for, but the park and the falling snow were too beautiful not to be captured. I mean really, these might be some of the very few winter pictures I will ever own; my hand are always frozen in the winter. Summer too if I think about it. Not very practical for an aspiring photographer.

Sit back and enjoy! (I sure hope you’re somewhere warm)

Leave a Reply

