Don’t disturb

Ok, so here’s the story: my partner is not on Facebook and does not agree with having his picture there, so this is pretty much the only picture of him that has ever landed on my wall. At least I do not recall of any other photo of him that might have made its way on the above mentioned site.
I took this picture one evening while out for a walk, camera in hand. We were actually out to check in on the birds that spent the summer in our area. I wanted to see if they were still around and meant to come back over the weekend to try my hand at taking pictures of birds. That never happened, obviously, but it’s a good thing we took that walk because I ended up with two pictures of my non-bird partner that could be shown to people under special circumstances – 1. only people who have never met him shall see them and 2. the identity of the person shall be revealed only if the question is asked.
Since we haven’t met in person, I guess everybody here qualifies, therefore click, oooops, one picture is up! Shhh.

(I actually posted this photo because I accidentally came across it today and thought it was cool :))

Leave a Reply

