Beach Photography

Aaaah, I love beaches!
Consider the following. Weather forecast for tomorrow – snow. Weather forecast for the following 6 months – snow.
Depression is in the air, but hey, I have some (almost) decent beach pictures to go through to keep me alive. I have been thinking about how I never got to organize my vacation photos for a while now and I was ready to make a bet this was never going to happen in this life, but then again, on a night like this I am thinking “Thank God for bosses that keep you busy” how else would I get to play around with beach photos months after the fact and feel like it only happened yesterday? It’s time to act. Now.
Beach photography, I love you so! 🙂

Leave a Reply

